top of page
  • Writer's pictureHobbit Zenfold

♛ 与 你 相 遇 在 每 个 梦 里 ♛

(I MEET YOU IN EVERY DREAM)


do i have repeated lives over a thousand years

only to find you

as if the moon shone for you

Bright or dim

Fate is like a rain of flowers

Wandering in the sentimental world

In a flash i picked your teardrop

does my hear ripple with memories

only to remember you

As if all feelings were for you

Regretful or rueful

Fate is like evanescent shadow

Wandering in the sentimental world

Predestined fate stars where my heart goes

In the reincarnation of lives

i meet you in every dream

Fly the fireflies all over the sky

in whose eyes mirrors the gleam

Glance back and don´t want leave

i keep my love for you

i´ll never leave you in my next life




*VENDETTA TETSUO Skin @ Neo Japan

showed on Gen Head by Lelutka shape by me

*KMH - Hair F208 @ Neo Japan

*Ariskea [Eiko] Lotus Flower hair Pin @ Neo Japan

*}OPHANIM{ Eyebrows the 1st For LEL EVOX @ Mainstore



♛Diva♛

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page