top of page
  • Writer's pictureHobbit Zenfold

â™› Taste on my lips â™›

Feel my skin

Against your skin

Do you wanna know

Getting weaker, weaker

Falling deeper, deeper

I know, I know,

I know it’s right

Feel my skin

Against your skin

Do you wanna know

Falling deeper, deeper

Getting weaker, weaker

I know, I know,

I know it’s right

Taste on my lips

Do you wanna sip

Getting high aye, high aye

Feel fingertips

I don’t wanna skip

Can’t deny, aye-aye,

high-high

Taste on my lips

Do you wanna sip

Getting high aye, high aye

Feel fingertips

I don’t wanna skip

Can’t deny, aye-aye, high-high

Taste on my lips

Feel my skin

Against your skin

Do you wanna know

When I’m hiding the feelings

Like the smoke on the ceiling

I know, I know, I know it’s right

Feel my skin

Against your skin

Do you wanna know

When I’m hiding the feelings

Like the smoke on the ceiling

I know, I know, I know it’s right

Taste on my lips

Do you wanna sip

Getting high aye, high aye

Feel fingertips

I don’t wanna skip

Can’t deny, aye-aye, high-high

Taste on my lips

Do you wanna sip

Getting high aye, high aye

Feel fingertips

I don’t wanna skip

Can’t deny, aye-aye, high-high

Taste on my lips


*[VENDETTA] BEN Skin -LELUTKA EVO X @ MAN CAVE

(start February 17th till March 15th)

-Showed on Lelutka Logan Head @ Mainstore *Lollipop by LeLUTKA Lol Bee Bop @ Mainstore *Not Found - Aron Hairbase @ Mainstore

*.:[PUMEC] :. - / Mesh Ears\ - Faradenza @ Mainstore




â™›Divaâ™›

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page