top of page
  • Writer's pictureHobbit Zenfold

â™›Storytimeâ™›

I am the voice of Never-Never-Land

The innocence, the dreams of every man

I am the empty crib of Peter Pan


A silent kite against the blue, blue sky

Every chimney, every moonlit sight

I am the story that will read you real

Every memory that you hold dear


I am the journey

I am the destination

I am the home

The tale that reads you


A way to taste the night

The elusive high

Follow the madness

Alice, you know once did


Imaginarium

A dream emporium

Caress the tales

And they will dream you real


A storyteller's game

Lips that intoxicate

The core of all life is a limitless chest of tales


[Vendetta] Lukas Skin @ Mainstore

tram M0425 hair @ UBER

RS-Soul Horns @ Mainstore

Swallow Gauged Ears @ Mainstore

Lelutka Logan Head Shape by me

â™›Divaâ™›

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page