top of page
  • Writer's pictureHobbit Zenfold

â™›Sound of Silence â™›

Hello darkness, my old friend

I′ve come to talk with you again

Because a vision softly creeping

Left its seeds while I was sleeping

And the vision that was planted in my brain

Still remains

Within the sound of silence


In restless dreams I walked alone

Narrow streets of cobblestone

'Neath the halo of a street lamp

I turned my collar to the cold and damp

When my eyes were stabbed by the flash of a neon light

That split the night

And touched the sound of silence


  • [ ridi-ludi-fool ] synthesizer / full pack @ Fantasy Fair

  • Quills & Curiosities - Feathered Famliar @ Fantasy Fair

  • R.O.T. Studio's. - Quality 100% mesh - planet burn @ Mainstore â™›Divaâ™›

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page