top of page
  • Writer's pictureHobbit Zenfold

â™› People Are People â™›

People are people, so why should it be

You and I should get along so awfully

People are people, so why should it be

You and I should get along so awfully


So we′re different colors and we're different creeds

And different people have different needs

It′s obvious you hate me though I've done nothing wrong

I've never even met you, so what could I have done


I can′t understand

What makes a man

Hate another man

Help me understand




*[VENDETTA] ARUN Skin -EVO X- HOMME GIFT @ MAINSTORE

*showed on Lelutka Logan Head, Shape by me

*tram K1225 Hair @ MAINSTORE

*ROZOREGALIA_MARACIA*CHOKER(Sleeping beauty) @ MAINSTORE

*[ kunst ] - Slim Cigarette @ MAINSTORE

[VENDETTA] ARUN Skin -EVO X- HOMME GIFT @ MAINSTORE




â™›Divaâ™›

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page