top of page
  • Writer's pictureHobbit Zenfold

♛ I´m your Divadrag! ♛

I´m made of colors, light, music and make up I go beyond the definition of gender I´m from the future and the untouchable I´m the essence of incomprehensible.

I move between the fog color Rays of light and flashing strobe Oh oh Oh, sorry darling all my best friends are djs (Ooops!) And the nightclubs are my churches.

My silky skin transgresses My face reflects past references I am the old and the new Recycled in the same pack.

All the songs were made for me All attention belongs to me The stage is my religion Applause , lots of applause I love the applause Becos applause is my weakness.

I'm not a woman, I´m not a man , But I can be whatever you prefer I´ll be your drag I´ll be your queen I´ll be your dreams I´ll be your everything

I´m your Divadrag!


*Zibska Tyche set @ Abstrakt Event

*ROZOREGALIA. UZYUM * CHOKER (Utakata) @ Access



â™›Divaâ™›

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page