top of page
  • Writer's pictureHobbit Zenfold

â™›From Now On â™›

I saw the sun begin to dim

And felt that winter wind blow cold

A man learns who is there for him

When the glitter fades and the walls won′t hold


'Cause from then, rubble

What remains

Can only be what′s true

If all was lost

There's more I gained

'Cause it led me back

To you

From now on

These eyes will not be blinded by the lights

From now on

What′s waited ′til tomorrow starts tonight

Tonight

Let this promise in me start

Like an anthem in my heart

From now on


* Vendetta Skin RICARDO @ Mainstore

* [avarosa] Adam Beard @ ACCESS

* [MR] Jonathan Hairbase for Unorthodox Scalpz AD @ ACCESS

* NO.MATCH_NO_MISTER - BUN-ADD-ON @ Mainstore

* Unorthodox Scalpz UNITS v2.0 @ Mainstore

* [ContraptioN] Atreus Frock @ Mainstore

* **RE** Beast Rings @ Mainstore

â™›Divaâ™›

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page